Class 9 IT Code 402 Notes | Emploaybility Skills

 CBSE Class 9 Information Technology Notes

Latest Notes according to the New Syllabus

Note: Part A is common for All Skill Subject courses

Part A: Employability Skills

Unit 1: Communication Skills

Unit 2: Self-Management Skills

Unit 3: ICT Skills (coming soon)

Unit 4: Entrepreneurship Skills (coming soon)

Unit 5: Green Skills (coming soon)

Part B: Domestic Data Entry job

Unit 1: Introduction to IT-ITeS Industry

Unit 2: Data Entry and Keyboarding Skills (coming soon)

Unit 3: Digital Documentation (coming soon)

Unit 4: Electronic Spreadsheet (coming soon)

Unit 5: Digital Presentation (coming soon)

All links are updating very soon. 

Post a Comment